Weekly Message #2-9

Happy belated Diwali to everyone. I hear that I missed a wonderful luncheon. Thank you to those who helped put it together.

It sounds like Kitty’s memorial service yesterday was beautiful. Thank you so much to all of you who pitched in to make the day go so smoothly. Kitty will be missed by all who knew her.

Thanks also for all the positive wishes sent my way as I have been recovering this week from one of the worst colds /flu that I have seen. I am hoping that none of you get it! Dawn has my heartfelt thanks for her extra efforts to keeps things running for everyone this past week.

I look forward to returning on Halloween just in time to enjoy a fun filled day with the kids and you guys too! We will be having a staff raffle at the end of the day for a skeleton pitcher full of goodies for some lucky staff member.

THIS WEEK’S EVENTS:

We have a quiet week planned let’s hope it stays that way. Please take extra care with your safety this week and don’t leave anything that’s irreplaceable in your rooms!

Leave a Reply

